## **BACSA Board Members**



Mark J. Lamberti BACSA Chairperson Chief Executive Officer: Transaction Capital (Pty) Ltd. Non-Executive Chairman: Massmart Holdings Ltd.



Siphiwe S. Nzimande BACSA Deputy Chairperson



BACSA Chief Executive Officer



Roy C. Andersen Non-Executive Chairman: Murray and Roberts Holdings Ltd. Trustee: Murray and Roberts Trust



Laurie L. Dippenaar Chairman: FirstRand Group Limited.



Director: Group Human

Resources Tsogo Sun Group



Kenny A. L. Fihla Director: Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd.



Melvyn Joshua Chairman: BAC – Western Cape



Penuell M. Maduna Senior Partner: Bowman Gilfillan Attorneys Chairman: Tshwarisano



Connie A. G. Molusi Chief Executive Officer: Kabo Capital (Pty) Ltd.



Martin B. Glatt

Non-Executive Chairman:

SASFIN Holdings Ltd.

Thabo P. Moseki Manager: Group Corporate Affairs



Gary M. Ralfe Former CEO: De Beers



Director: Nedbank Ltd.



Suzan Seabi Chairperson: BAC – North West

36 BUSINESS AGAINST CRIME SOUTH AFRICA™



Yedwa Z. Simelane Senior Vice President: Corporate Affairs AngloGold Ashanti Ltd.



**O'Brien Smith** Chairman: BAC – Mpumalanga



Doug R. Smollan Chairman and CEO: Smollan Holdings (Pty) Ltd.



Judge M. D. J. Steenkamp Chairman: BAC – Northern Cape



W. M. Stephens Chairman: BAC-Eastern Cape General Manager: Communications Volkswagen South Africa (Pty) Ltd.



J. Sturgeon Group Executive: Corporate Finance, Liberty Holdings Limited



Jerry S. Vilakazi Chief Executive Officer: Business Unity South Africa



Peter B. Vundla Businessman and Director of Companies



Ed J. Coombes Chairman: BAC – Mpumalanga Owner: E. J. Coombes Consulting



Directors Who Stepped Down

James D. Fitzgerald Director: Rocketship Ventures (Pty) Ltd.